Titus Talent Strategies
Webinar Series Presents

High Definition Recruiting:
Candidates in 3D




Titus icon

The Briefcase: The First Dimension

A candidate’s briefcase, or relevant experience and professional choices, are clearly critical to a candidate’s ultimate success in any new role. Learn how establishing performance objectives and positioning your Employee Value Proposition (EVP) can help get the RIGHT person in the RIGHT seat.

Tuesday August 6, 2019 1:00 pm

Tuesday September 3, 2019 1:00 pm

Tuesday October 1, 2019 1:00 pm

* All times Central Daylight Time.

Schedule Me


Titus icon

The Head: A 2D Look Into Decoding Your Candidate

What drives your candidate? What is their “superpower” beyond the technical skills they bring to the table? We’ll dive into the benefits of using an assessment tool to understand a candidate’s motivation and ensure their ability to hit the ground running.

Tuesday August 13, 2019 1:00 pm

Tuesday September 10, 2019 1:00 pm

Tuesday October 8, 2019 1:00 pm

* All times Central Daylight Time.

Schedule Me


Titus icon

The Heart: The 3D Candidate

Are your company’s core values clearly defined? You’ll learn what “value alignment” truly means when hiring for the HEART and why simply “hiring for culture” isn’t always the answer.

Tuesday August 20, 2019 1:00 pm

Tuesday September 17, 2019 1:00 pm

Tuesday October 15, 2019 1:00 pm

* All times Central Daylight Time.

Schedule Me


Titus icon

The Whole Person: The Resume and Beyond

Your new employee is bringing much more than just their resume on their first day! Discover the three most important things to consider when making a hire: the head, heart, and briefcase, and why focusing on all three during the hiring process is critical for success.

Tuesday July 23, 2019 1:00 pm

Tuesday August 27, 2019 1:00 pm

Tuesday September 24, 2019 1:00 pm

* All times Central Daylight Time.

Schedule Me


Related Insights

Download Whitepaper